Governing Council

Hon’ble Minister for Youth Empowerment and Sports

The Principal Secretary, Youth Empowerment and Sports.


  • The Director General of Police and Inspector General of Police, Government of Karnataka.
  • Deputy Director General, N.C.C., Karnataka and Goa.
  • Chief Conservator of Forest, (P.C.C.F), Government of Karnataka.
  • The Director, Health and Family Welfare Department, Government of Karnataka.
  • Commandant, M.E.G. and Centre, Bangalore.
  • The Principal, Airlines flying training school, Jakkuru.
  • The Director of Tourism, Government of Karnataka.
  • The Principal Secretary, Finance Department, (Representatives) Government of Karnataka.
  • Youth Empowerment and Sports Department, Representative of Government of India.
  • Government Secretary – II, Education Department, Government of Karnataka.
  • The Commissioner, Department of Public Instruction, Government of Karnataka.
  • he Director, Department of Adult Education, Government of Karnataka.
  • The Executive Director, South Zone, Sports Authority of India, Jnanbharathi, Bangalore.

Member Secretary
Director of Youth Empowerment and Sports, and Director General GETHNAA.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options